Theater shows in East Williamsburg

Find events happening this weekend in your neighborhood

On or off Broadway theater shows, listings of plays, musicals, opera, performance art, and so much more

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in East Williamsburg. Showing events from across NYC.

Saturday May 25, 2024

Sunday May 26

Wednesday May 29

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Wednesday June 5

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Thursday June 13

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Sunday June 16

Tuesday June 18

Wednesday June 19

Thursday June 20

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Sunday June 23

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30

Saturday July 6

Sunday July 7

Saturday July 13

+ Export Events