Parties & nightlife in Carroll Gardens

Find events happening next weekend in your neighborhood

DJ sets, disco parties, dance halls, and drag balls — have fun and get loud!

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Carroll Gardens. Showing events from across NYC.

Wednesday May 29, 2024

Thursday May 30

Friday May 31

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Tuesday June 4

Wednesday June 5

Thursday June 6

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Sunday June 16

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Sunday June 23

Thursday June 27

Friday June 28

+ Export Events