Concerts in Silver Lake

Find events happening tomorrow in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Silver Lake. Showing events from across NYC.

Thursday May 30, 2024

Friday May 31

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Wednesday June 5

Thursday June 6

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Thursday June 13

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Wednesday June 19

Thursday June 20

Friday June 21

+ Export Events