LGBTQ+ events in Soho

Find events happening this weekend in your neighborhood

Fun gay parties, drag brunch, queer entertainment, gay cultural events, lesbian parties, lectures on LGBTQ+ subjects & more.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Soho. Showing events from across NYC.

Tuesday March 21, 2023

Wednesday March 22

Thursday March 23

Friday March 24

Saturday March 25

Sunday March 26

Tuesday March 28

Wednesday March 29

Thursday March 30

Friday March 31

Saturday April 1

Sunday April 2

Tuesday April 4

Thursday April 6

Friday April 7

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC